Mayara a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30350

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a kind person who loves children and is always looking for new places to visit and people to meet. My English is not the best yet, but I'm getting there, that's why I decided to come to US. I really want to learn English , learn new things , I believe that with an experience outside my country I will grow considerably in independence and responsibility.

Mayara nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:661630

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have always worked with children , my first experience was with my siblings and cousins, when I turned 18 I started working professionally.

Additional Comments: I believe that choosing a Nanny is not an easy task . Imagine how worried you are about the kind of person you are going to bring to live in your home, to spend time with your kids and be a part of your routine. I want you to know that if you choose ME I will do the best I can to take care of your children , just as you do, and I would be extremely thankful for the opportunity to learn your culture and share my with your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.