Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 10 years and I love children. I love seeing them smile and laugh...! I want to be a positive role model!

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:660065

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for over 20 years. I have also been a nanny and household manager for about 10 years. I have worked with children of all ages but my main focus has been on school aged children. I am also an artist and I love to do arts and crafts with the children I care for. I also have ran errands, grocery shopping, and anything else that the family needs. I have driven the kids I worked with to and from their activities. I have also planned play dates and helped organize parties for the kids.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a wonderful family who is in need of excellent childcare. I am looking for a family who needs someone 20-40 hours during Mon-Fri. If needed I can work late for date nights. I can also work full time on school holidays and during the summer. I am willing to do light housekeeping but not full duties. I can drive kids to and from activities and plan play dates.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.