Nanny available in Atlanta , GA - 659645 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta , GA 30307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel as if I am a natural nurturer, and I can be really silly with children and they love it! I wouldn't do anything else besides care for precious children.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:659645

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I believe in the philosophy that don't care how much you know until they know how much you care. This is the way children especially view all of us! I enjoy guiding children as they are born to naturally learn, all they need is a balanced and happy environment, with generous support. My goal in joining your family is to have a lifetime positive impact on your children. I truly love what I do and I feel it's my calling in life, to nurture to children so they can understand all the wonderful things our beautiful planet has to teach us. I have many many years of experience with all age groups, including children with special needs. I carry have several certifications and completing a degree within teaching, which does not affect my listed schedule, at all. I am excited to speak with you! Warmest, Ms. Brittney


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.