Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 654914 - Nannies4hire.com

Juliana a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I graduated from Psycology since 2013. Im a really patient person and I really enjoy the time that I spend with the kids. I love to play outdoors, swim, do exercise or different sports, draw and I think that I have the skills necessary to be able to get close to the kids and teach them different things like art or any homework they need help with.

Juliana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:654914

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have had 4 years of wonderful experience working with children from 2 months (so I have been involved in how to change a diaper and prepare bottles) to 14 years old and I love it. With all my families I have stablished a good relationship and they're able to give great references about me. I'm a very organized, responsible and sweet person, which are great characteristics when you're going to work with kids.

Additional Comments: My primary language is Spanish, but I can communicate without problems in English. I have all the references in case you need


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.