Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 652888 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30339

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue being a nanny, because it brings a lot of joy to my life. I love seeing children grow and develop. I feel that it is my life's mission to help children, and if I can do that just a little bit by being their nanny and loving them, then I am a happy person! I absolutely love crafting, and also love doing things outside like going to the park or pool. I feel that I am a fun, loving person who would be a great fit as a nanny for any family!

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:652888

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience has included caring for infant twins, and children up to the age of 10. I have also worked at an elementary school in a first grade classroom. My job responsibilities have included preparing meals, changing diapers, giving baths, getting children down for naps and bedtime, helping with homework, driving to and from activities, cleaning, and overall providing a loving, safe, and stimulating environment for the children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.