Katie a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My current profession within academia is rewarding but is very demanding. I would prefer to work more closely with children and educate on a one-on-one basis.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:651897

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience babysitting and working in church nuseries supervising toddlers. What sets me apart is that I have a PhD from Georgia Tech in biomedical engineering. I have experience educating at the collegiate level, and I am extensively qualified to tutor students in most subjects including those which tend to be the most difficult for students such as math and science. I offer nanny, housekeeping, cooking, and tutoring skills.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.