Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30319

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children a lot, spend time with them, playing with them, helping them to do homeworks and giving food to them. And I also enjoyed taking care of little babies like I used to do in a kindergarden of my country.

Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:649357

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have the ability and love to spend time swimming, skating, watching movies, playing different games in the park with children, cooking delicious pancakes or other food, doing handicrafts, and at the moment I´m reading a book titled "Como organizar fiestas y actividades para niņos" (How to organize games and parties for children), so I can get new ideas of activities to do with the children that belong to my host family. I also like to study and learn new things, ride horses, four tracks, go out with my friends and go to camp sites. I'm a very delicate and active person. I think that this is so important to take care of children of any age. I had experience and acquired skills taking care children of 1 year or older, with whom I learned to change diapers, prepare and give baby bottles, practice indoor and outdoor activities, play games with groups of 15 children in a daycare center and with only 1 or 2 children (cousins or the children of my mom's friends) in my house. I also learned how to help them in the restroom, give them breakfast, lunch or dinner, teach them vowels, animals or numbers, read stories to them, help them to do handicrafts, carry them and take them in the car to different classes or pick them up at school. From November of 2012 to May of 2013, I was the nanny of two teenager; I used to drive them around to different classes, help them with homeworks and cook them. Then I went to take care of a baby of 1 year and 10 months; to whom I changed her diaper, prepared her baby bottles, teach her Spanish numbers or colors, took her to the park, gaver her baths and sometimes do babysitting with her. And after that I went to do babysitting with the 10 and 12 years old daughters of two police offices, so I used to stay at home since 8:30pm, get them to bed and at the next day wake them up for school, make sure they get ready and have everything in their backpags and then take them to the bus stop.

Additional Comments: I don't have experience doing companion care or taking care of children with disabilities but I'm able to do it and study to learn about that.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.