Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 645200 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and have been a teacher/nanny for many years. I have expertise in ages newborn to teenagers.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:645200

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I'm a preschool teacher during the day. I am looking for after school work for a happy family. I am currently in school for OrtonGlingham dyslexia training on Tuesdays. My degree is in art and I LOVE being creative with kids. I like to go all over town to museums and outdoor spaces. I am very responsible and have many years of experience. I am looking for a family that lives inside the Atlanta perimeter. I charge $15 an hour + some gas money.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.