Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, being a caregiver is something I've always had a huge love for.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:638878

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have always had a love for children, I started babysitting in middle school, and it continued through high school. I was very excited when I found out that I was going to be an aunt, and with the news my sister offered me a chance to move to Georgia with her and her husband and take care of my nephew, I jumped at the opportunity! I was his care giver for three years, and then from there I continued to nanny for two other families. for long periods of time. Most of the time until the child was around two or three and was put in daycare. So that the child could learn to socialize with other children. Its hard to let go of the special bond you form with a child, but I know its whats best for them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.