Chantel a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and enjoy providing a happy healthy environment.

Chantel nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:634882

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hey there, I have been babysitting for 7 years in the local area. I am CPR certified and I am a non-smoker. I am very responsible and trustworthy. I have a background check and references listed. I have my own transportation. I have a flexible schedule that can suit your schedule. I am very comfortable with children. I love to play games and keep children stimulated. My experience includes staying with the children for several weeks while the parents were out of town, tidying up after the children, laundry, and cooking. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank You

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.