Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 632648 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30329

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss the connections and bonds that you get over time that come with spending and building a relationship with a great family. I'm a very nurturing and compassionate individual and I love to see the growth and blossoming in children.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:632648

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, KY, NV, NJ, NY, NC, SC, TN, TX, DC, BC, ON, PE, QC


My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Heather and I have been in Childcare for over 10 years, conquering babysitting, nannying, counseling to children via a Health Department youth group, mentoring, and owning my own Residential Daycare with the state of GA. I am a reliable, trustworthy, patient, understanding, and compassionate individual who has loved helping others for almost 15 years. I have owned my own children's clothing store, am currently in the process of writing a children's book, and have traveled the world, which is how I became a nanny to an affluent London family with three beautiful children. Children have always been my life from an early age, and I'm actually a big kid myself. I studied Children's wear and Business Marketing in college gaining my Bachelor's Degree, and I have a TCC in Early Childhood Development as well. I love fun and exciting outings like jet skiing, boating, horseback riding, monster truck shows, drag boat racing, the opera, the museum, swimming, bike riding in the park and nature walks to name a few. I love to also think that I can sing and dance like Beyonce', but many tell me I should definitely stick to childcare. As you can see, I am a very colorful and unique personality! As a daycare owner, I had to pass an extensive background check, gain my license with the state, as well as become CPR and First Aid certified. Taking classes yearly to stay on top of my craft and stay well informed of new developments in childcare is a must for me. My transportation record is also in great standing, and I have my own mode of reliable transportation. I help with homework, teaching children basic Spanish, potty training, taking children to and from appointments and activities, love to cook healthy yet tasty meals, and doing light housekeeping, grocery shopping, laundry and helping to take care of the family pet(s), including the exotic ones! I love love love family game nights! I am currently looking for a fun, exciting, welcoming family who loves to have a blast while taking care of business, and who hasn't lost the big kid inside us all!

Additional Comments: None


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.