Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30329

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and have been a nanny for 6+ years.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:632532

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I moved to Atlanta in 2009 for college and graduated from Georgia State in May 2013. I am now in a Masters program for counseling at Mercer University. I nanny/babysit for several families in the Atlanta area and am always looking for more opportunities. My availability schedule is up to date and I am mostly looking for work during the week, however I do occasional babysitting on weekends when requested. If I fit what you are looking for please feel free to contact me! References upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.