Macey a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children as they learn, grow and create their worlds. It is the most rewarding job to be able to make a positive impact on a child as such a unique time in their lives.

Macey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:631599

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am a future teacher, completing my degree in Early Childhood Education in December 2015. For the past two years I have worked with two different families as a nanny/babysitter (children ages infant, 1 year, 2 years and 3 years and 4 years) on an as needed basis. While caring for these children I would them to the park, create age appropriate art activities, play outside, and just interact in creative play kids enjoy such as baby dolls, legos, and imaginary play. I was responsible for meal preparation, bottle feedings (breast and formula), nap time, and all tasks that come along with caring for young children. Prior to my nanny/babysitting experience I worked at a daycare for a year, leaving when I relocated to go to school at Kennesaw State University. During my time at the daycare I cared for infants, by my main position was the lead teacher for the 18 month-2 year old room. I was responsible for a group of up to six children overseeing feedings, sticking to schedules and creating a safe and nurturing environment. I am also an Early Childhood Education major, and I intern in a kindergarten classroom this semester and have very much enjoyed my time there.

Additional Comments: I am American Red Cross CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.