Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30345

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and getting to know a family.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:629182

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and nannying since I was a young teenager. I have experience with kids ranging in age from infants to teenagers. I gravitate towards kids and enjoy playing with all ages.

Additional Comments: I graduated GCSU with a Mathematics degree and am currently in graduate school at GCSU to get my Masters of Teaching. I love to cook, be active, play around with the kids, and read. I engage with the kids and believe that every day should not be the same. I enjoy trying new things and activities. I am adventurous and love to travel the world. I have an outgoing personality and love to get to know new people and kids. I highly value family and family values.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.