kaprisha a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30327

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children and could not imagine not having this as my career. Children of all ages gravitate towards me because I am a big kid at heart! I love to get down on the floor with leggos and puzzles or run around outside playing with bubbles! Children are truly my passion! Working with little ones is what I was meant to do with my life!    

kaprisha nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:628486

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Over ten years of Professional Nanny Service caring for children ranging in ages from newborn to school age. Helping a household run smoothly is always my goal and my duties will include healthy meals/snacks, car pooling, light housekeeping, organization, homework assistance, food shopping, errands, transporting children to all activities/events, laundry care, etc. I enjoy getting the children out into the fresh air whether its riding bikes, going a nature hike or flying kites at the park. Your children will enjoy fun and educational field trips to the library, Children's museum, Fernbank Museum park and Barnes and Noble. I take great pride in my ability to develop a close nit connection with the family, especially the children. Dedication, loyalty, honesty, integrity and a wonderful passion for children are all included in my portfolio. It's not enough to just have Childcare Skills, you must have a desired devotion to improving the day-to-day proficiency of the family you care for. I excel at creating a safe and nurturing environment in which children flourish.     

Additional Comments: I pride myself on providing the children I care for with a nurturing and caring environment where they can thrive during mom and dad's absence.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.