Amber a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The joy of being a part of kids learning, growing, and helping kids to find themselves, is what keeps me wanting to nanny.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:625753

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Amber. I am an energetic, fun-loving person who would love to meet you and your family! Taking care of children has always been my passion. Being apart of children growing, exploring, and learning is a rewarding experience that keeps me excited as I continue caring for children of all ages. I love being outside when it is nice, reading, and making fun age appropriate art projects. These are just a few of the things I like to do with the children I watch. My last job was for a mother with a newborn. My duties included: breakfast, getting baby ready for the day, play time, lunch time, putting down for a nap, and maintaining a clean home. Message for more information.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.