Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 624722 - Nannies4hire.com

carol a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because caring and educating children is an important and fulfilling experience and working with children is what i enjoy most.

carol nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:624722

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been a private nanny for the past 20 years, and have worked with professional families. In addition to being a nanny I help with light housekeeping/cooking, (picking up after kids) I am a nurturer as well a nurturer as well as an educator with a wealth of knowledge, raising happy and confident children. I am well-mannered,reliable,and attentive,nanny qualified for live-in and live-out, situations. I have superb references that can attest to the ethical, flexible,and responsible nanny practices used to nurture children.I am also dedicated to acting as a supportive and enriching force within the family structure.I am an advocate for anything that has to do with family bonding and growth. I remain in touch with the "big kid" inside. and have a great love for children.

Additional Comments: I do have a knack for calming and soothing children when they are feeling anxious or unhappy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.