Nanny available in ATLANTA, GA - 623872 - Nannies4hire.com

GRACE a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30327

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like taking care for children, elderly person, plants, houses...Everything need to take care and I can see growing and develop give to me a really pleasure to working for. I do have high energy and I like to work in fast pace. I am elementary teacher in Brazil (my 1st passion).I love arts and crafts, music, dance, read, sing, play,and I love work and challenge children. Work with kids you can do all this and also every single day never is the same.

GRACE nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:623872

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: House manager position Hello, My name is Grace, married, mother of 23years old boy, living in Villa Rica and originally from Brazil. who is graduated as Elementary teacher in Brazil,who has been lives in United State for over 20years. My previous employers describe me as dependable, organized, friendly, young spirit and very energetic, creative, responsible, very happy and easy going person. I like to cook, dance, sing, been silly for kids,, spending time with friends and family, swimming, craft and gardening. I do have a safety car (Toyota 4 Runner). EXPERIENCE AS A NANNY: Over 3 years of Sullivan Family. Take care of 2 boys. First child was only 01 month old. From: MAY 2007 thru JUNE 2010. Full time Nanny. Responsible with everything related with them. Over 3 years of Marshall Family. Take care of a little Princess. I started when she was one year old, until she turned 4 years old. Responsible with all the fun, safety and learn Monday thru Thursday. From: OCT 2010 thru AUG 2013. Duties for the above position include: feeding, bathing, preparing meals, light housekeeper, grocery, visits to Aquarium, Zoo, Children Museum, Parks... Everything related with the safety, learn and growth I was responsible. EDUCATION: CEP COSTA E SILVA - BRAzIL ELEMENTARY TEACHER. CPR /AED/First-Aid Certification from National CPR Foundation. CAN HELP WITH: Running errands, grocery shopping, light cook, transportation, bathing, organizing and play dates... anything necessary for make life easy and happy for the children. Hope hear from you soon. Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.