Beverly a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30354

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children; I have experience in elderly care homes and hospitals as well. I think supporting the family overall is one of the most important jobs a person can do to help children develop into successful and compassionate adults.

Beverly nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:621774

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: For the past 15 years, I have cared for a family with three children and the father's two parents. The grandfather passed of Parkinson's and the grandmother has severe Alzheimer's. I cooked, cleaned, did laundry, ran errands, carpooled to/from school and activities, as well as appointments. They are like my own family, and I treat any child I care for like he/she is my own; this is the same for elderly care.

Additional Comments: The family I am currently with is graciously keeping me on until I find another position, although their youngest boy just started high school and the oldest daughter is in college (the middle girl is a senior in high school). Both parents and all three kids are available for email/phone interviews upon request. I can also provide additional references.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.