Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30318

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because i love children and i also love giving families a helping hand. thats just something i enjoy doing and will always do. i love making the children happy because when i was little i stayed active such as giving myself parties and fun dramatic play with my mom help and pernmission.i want each child to have a great childhood because as a adult i remeber all the fun and cool things i have done.all children should have that i dont like when they grow up to fast....

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:616125

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Ive work for several families seeing after all ages and now im currently working in a daycare. i been at the daycare 5years im CDA and firstaid certified we go on many fieldtrips. I can explain more when we meet...

Additional Comments: Its a passion and a family trait

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.