Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 610174 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30284

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's a pleasure to watch the children I have cared for from very young age and see them grow into lovley adults knowing I had some input in their lives!

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:610174

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, GA, HI, NY, NC, PA, SC, WA, PE, SK


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/AuPair for over 30years. I have worked for families in Belgium,Germany,Nehterlands,France,and the U.S. I have worked with families with Twins,triplets,also family with 5/6 children.

Additional Comments: I have an enthusiastic energetic attitude and have an interest in the unique dynamics multicultural families. I have gone on holidays with families and, I have been responsible for homes while families are away on their holidays.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Dutch,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.