Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 608211 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because it is a rewarding experience. Children love unconditionally and have the warmest hearts. I also love how creative and imaginative they are.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:608211

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for about 10 years now and love it! I enjoy caring for families that enjoy being active, especially outdoors. I have cared for children of all ages from 1 month to 15 years old. I have also cared for children with special needs. I enjoy reading and playing games with the kids I take care of. I also love cooking and baking (I love to make ice cream). I also love to do activities outside. I don't mind doing house work as well. I have two dogs and enjoy being around all sorts of pets.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.