Nanny available in ATLANTA, GA - 600725 - Nannies4hire.com

SANDRA a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become nanny for many reasons, first because I'm studying as a teacher, from nursery (pre-school) to elementary school and I've been working as a teacher in high schools too in Colombia. i love to work with kids, teach them english (in Colombia) or spanish (here) I also speak a little bit of french, I enjoy to work on some projects with my kids, doing their homeworks. I don't have car but I'll get one, there is not gonna be an issue for me.

SANDRA nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:600725

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, AB, ON


My past childcare experience: I'm from Colombia, I've been teacher in pre school and elementary school since 2006, I came to the USA on september 2011 as an au pair, this is my second year here in the USA with the same family and I wanna stay here more time. I take care of 3 kids (7 months, 3 years and 5 years when I came here on 2011) now they are 2,4,and 6 years, and there is a new born (our 4th kid in this family) my host family is lovely and we have a good relationship

Additional Comments: I wanna stay here in the USA more time because we have, this country has more oportunities in our lifes


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.