Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 600394 - Nannies4hire.com

Yolene a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since my children are now both grown ups I miss them as little people and love to share my time with the innocense of the youth and experience their growth with them.

Yolene nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:600394

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have 15+ years experience in caring for children. My last family I was with, I cared for their infant son that had a disability and toddler for 5 1/2 yrs. I would travel with them, as well they paid for relocation expenses for me to move closer to them when they had to relocate for work. I have had several long term placements both live-in and live-out and can provide references upon request. Thank you in advance for any consideration.

Additional Comments: I am very hard working and pour my heart into what I do as I know that the young are quite impressionable. I am patient and caring and treat the families as my own.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English,French Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.