Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30329

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Im fun loving, upbeat, bubbly, love to be silly, like to have discipline which consists of good manners and a respect level, really enjoy arts and crafts, love being outside, playing sports, and have a motherly instint. I moved to the Georgia area and have been working high level business jobs, and looking for a secondary income. Graduated from Mercer University with a business degree and while attending MU I played Division 1 soccer for all four years as well.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:598352

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Mom is a baby of ten and have had to watch and care for all my little cousins before. I have babysat multiple times for families. Tutored kindergarden kids in an after school program. As well as coaching 4-11 year olds on soccer teams.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.