ytivia a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30310

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with kids is something i love to do and im good at doing. Kids are a blessing and are amazing to be around its a passion & every family deserves the trusted care & honesty of a person who admires caring for children.

ytivia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:572100

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have had two long term nanny jobs, i started babysitting at the age of 13 until i was 19. I worked in a daycare for 8months, and worked in a elderly facility as a volunteer for for two years.

Additional Comments: I am very experienced, i have children of my own, and i have a certificate for parenting classes i have taken years ago. I dont mind lite cooking and cleaning if it is needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.