Breyana a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

If feel as though I am a great candidate for the job. I enjoy the presence of children, and helping them as well.

Breyana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:562601

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Management Houston, TX Apr. 2010- Sep. 2010 (Lifeguard) • Certifications in Lifeguard training w/ first aid , CPR, blood borne pathogens • Completed class on oxygen administration to better my qualifications • Monitored and maintained cleanliness of pool area • Oversaw patrons and rescued and resuscitated multiple drowning victims Apr. 2009- July. 2010 Houston, TX • Assist at risk girls ages 3-15 on cheerleading tips along with self-esteem problems • Required to be available weekends to coach games and conduct practices • Conducted weekly meetings to build teamwork and have “girl-talk” May 2013- May 2015 U.S. Army (Human Resources Specialist)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.