Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 558569 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30318

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I enjoy interacting with children and watching them learn about life. Children warm up to me and bond with me very easily.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:558569

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for two toddler boys. In my previous nanny position, I worked with 4 children. I am also going through the process of becoming a foster parent. I am first aid, CPR, and CPI certified. I have also worked for a day care company which partners with large companies to provide childcare for employees. I have worked with both infants and toddlers. I also work in the nursery at church on a regular basis with infants-2 year-olds. I have babysat children from infants-preteen. I also have 2 nieces and a nephew, ages 8, 6, and 2 who I watch frequently.

Additional Comments: I am also good with animals and can take care of family pets.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.