Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 556305 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30309

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a caretaker at heart. I like making my families happy and enrich their lives in any way possible.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:556305

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am a service professional looking for a Nanny position preferably long term . I will describe myself as professional, hardworking, friendly, fun- loving, trustworthy. I enjoy children with I have over 5 years’ experience. After seven month with a lovely family of five , 2 girls and one boy the family moved to their second home move to Destin where their new venture is taking place. My former full-time position was working with a family of 5, 4 year twin girls and 7 year old sister I had been with the family for one year when the family relocated to Miami . The job consisted of Nanny with House Manager duties . Position before that was with family of five 4 year old twins9 boy & girl) and 9 year old sister living in Decatur was one of the best jobs I ever had! The job came to an end as the children were enrolled in school full time. I worked for Mr. xx who just be awarded custody of a 15 year old niece after her parents passed. This assignment just came to an end after almost 2 years until BettiLu was approaching and age where Nanny Care was not needed. I hope this gives you a good idea of what I have been doing in the world of child care.

Additional Comments: Hello I am a service professional looking for a full-time situation, hopefully long term. I would describe myself as professional and friendly, fun- loving, trustworthy. I enjoy children with active lives , I love to play outside , swim, read,sing, dance craft , garden. Go to the library and museum. I would also look forward in this postion to cooking, I am an excellent cook. I am both CPR & First Aid Certified. Member of the Atlanta Nanny Association. Background and Motor Vehicle Check available if you visit my profile. Please let me know if the position is still available.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.