Nanny available in atlanta, GA - 556113 - Nannies4hire.com

kelly a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently nanny part-time for a family in Buckhead; however, I am now looking for a full time position. I love art, nature, and music! Spending time with children gives me great joy and I love how I have made a career out of it!

kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:556113

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a preschool teacher in a childcare facility for special needs and medically fragile children for the last three years. Aside from my work as a teacher with special needs children, I have been an enthusiastic sitter since the seventh grade. I have always loved children and thoroughly enjoy working with them. I love to cook and keeping the house clean and organized is one of highest priorities. With the children I worked for in the past, I have enjoyed reading to and with them, playing sports and games, making all kinds of artwork, helping with homework and of course making learning fun! Working with children is my passion!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.