Anabell a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30329

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids, I am loving, caring and fun mature person. I love to teach arts and crafts, good habits and also Spanish.

Anabell nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:541839

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA, NY

My past childcare experience: I am a retired Pk teacher in El Salvador. I been taking care children for 15 years.The past 4 years I worked for two different families. I watched a newborn baby for 4 monhts, then I taked care a new born baby girl for 1 year and her little brother (new born) as a total almost 3 years with this family.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a nice family to become a third hand and be there to help raise your preciuos children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.