Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 535300 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittanni a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids,In the near future I will have my own Homeschooling/Daycare

Brittanni nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:535300

Experience
9 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, NC, TX


My past childcare experience: I am a graduate of Sanford-Brown College as a medical assistant, I have received my certification in CPR and First Aid. Iím currently in school right now for Early Childhood Education. Iím a very kind hearted, loving, and patient, my very first job was working at a School and I continued to work at daycares etc. While in high school I also took Child Development classes I really enjoyed working with the kids from infants to age 10. I enjoyed talking to them, the friendship that was built, the way they smile, hugged me, even the toddlers the way they use to call my name, I just love being around kids. I'm very outgoing, can multitask very well, always willing and eager to learn new things etc. While working in schools duties include supervising children and facilitating classrooms under the direction of lead teachers, change diapers, feed, help with homework, stay active and attentive to surroundings, providing a safe, warm, and stimulating environment for infants and toddlers, keeping my area clean and sanitized. Developing strong communication and people skills with full time educators and parents. I created a trustworthy bond with the parents, that when that when school was out I watched a few kids during the summer. I have 9 years of experience with kids inside and outside my home. That's how much I love and enjoy kids. If you choose me I promise you would not be disappointed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.