Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 518161 - Nannies4hire.com

Tara a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved being apart of the childrens lives and watching them grow up.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:518161

Experience
7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: For seven years I took care of a family of eight. They had six children (5 girls and 1 boy). I began in 2004 and the children ranged from 1 to 11 (Each child is 2 years apart). My job ended this year due to the children being old enough to take care of themselves. I considered myself their second mom. I cooked, cleaned, helped with homework, droves to lessons and practices, played games, made sure they did their chores, and much more. Each child had a very different and strong personality and I believe I tended to each child’s needs. I was a swimmer and soccer player in college so I would take the children to the pool often and was able to keep up with their high energy level. I also accompanied the family on trips and even took them on trips by myself. I was a live in nanny for twin newborns for three months.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.