Christina a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in nannying because I have always enjoyed my experiences as a nanny, including my summer nanny job which I've had for the past 5 years and will go back to this summer as well! My passion is working with kids, but the public school system has started to wear on me, so I would like to get back to what I really enjoy. I enjoy working with children of all ages, and I would describe myself as an energetic, fun-loving "playmate" for the children, as well as a responsible and experienced caregiver.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:514251

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Currently I am an elementary school Art Teacher who's just looking for a change! As a teacher, I am very passionate about working with children of all ages, teaching and learning from them. I am seeking a full-time or part-time nannying job for the public school-year. I would love to make this recurring school-year position if the family and I have a great connections. I would be a great candidate for working parents who desire childcare while they are at work, either after-school care for older children, and of course all-day care for younger children. I have been babysitting since I was in middle school for families with children ages 6-months to 12-years old. And I have been nannying for about 8+ years for families with children ages 6-months to 14-years old. I have experience nannying for 5+ children at a time, and of course teaching in a classroom with 30+ children! I have my Georgia Teaching Certification, and have over 5 years of art teaching experience in Fulton County Schools. I enjoy taking on new learning experiences with children, from traveling to zoos and museums, to creating crafts and adventures in their own backyard!

Additional Comments: I would love to meet any and all interested families for a more formal "interview" before accepting a position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.