Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been in this field for a while, I want to expand and help other families.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:513008

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked, cared and been around multiple children and elders for over 5 years. I have worked with children who are in foster care and those who are biological. I have many nieces and one nephew who I have cared for. I have been in charge over teens and young adults in College. This job is not new for me and its a great opportunity for parents to spend a little less money on child care for the summer and maybe more. I am a College student Attending school for Electrical Engineering. I am well educated and a well around individual with references to accommodate accuracy.

Additional Comments: If there are any questions feel free to contact me via email or phone. I have worked with xx and xx schools with tutorial and commercial driving.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.