Abby a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30339

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and engaging them in different activities. I find children refreshing because they give new perspectives on living life. I have been around children my whole life; it feels natural.

Abby nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:495015

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for families in my church at the age of twelve. I was hired on in my church nursery when I was 14 and worked several times a week. I worked with different age groups, from infants up to 6 year olds. I nannied for two families my junior and senior years of high school. The ages of the children were 7 to 11. I babysat for several other families whenever needed throughout my high school years. I helped teach a class at my church for 5th and 6th graders after I graduated college. I nannied for 2.5 years for a family with 2 children, ages 3 and 7 (until ages 5 and 10).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.