Nanny available in atlanta, GA - 490890 -

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and I love that I can contribute in many ways to their lives helping them to be confident, motivated citizens of the future.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:490890

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a part time nanny for a 2 yr old male. My duties are to pick Gavin up from school, feed him dinner, review letters and numbers reinforcing what he has learned in school, I bathe him and before going off to sleep we are to read one book and a short story from his children's bible.

Additional Comments: I believe this love for kids blossomed during my three years as a kindergarten teacher's assistant. Seeing the joy in a child's face once they've acquired a new skill brings joy to my heart.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.