Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30318

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always cared for kids for as long as I can remember. My mom was a nanny, I just have the gift so I desided to go for it when my son became grown,whent off to college.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:484911

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I was alive out nanny for 10hours a day five days a week. Both parents worked out of the home fulltime. I fell in love with the baby, we had lots fun to gether. When I stoped he was 17mons old. I taught him to crawl, walk. The next family I hope will have me at least until the child can remember me just as I remember them.

Additional Comments: I am a very reliable, caring nanny. I hope I can work for the same type of family, to share with them all the 10+ years experience that i have.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.