Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 475955 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30339

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My youngest sibling, Noah, is off at college; all the 'little ones' I've had in my care and keeping have moved on! 3 of my sisters and brothers have married and have children of their own. I have spent the last 3-4 years mostly babysitting for multiple families with families with 1 child or 4 children. I absolutely adore being around all the children that have blessed my life! (With, of course, the occasional need to attack my siblings with water balloons, swipe things from their closets, etc.;)

Kristin Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:475955

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, NY, QC


My past childcare experience: Hi, prospective families! :) I'm so delighted to be here. I have used this site to build relationships with many families local to me and become close with several other nannies. I was able to sub for them as they went on vacation or had sick/personal days. My childcare experience began when I was very young; I am the oldest of 8 children! As the firstborn girl, I was taught to help out with the little ones on a daily basis, to cook, clean, sew, and everything in between! Included in the 8 of us are one set of twins and the girls outnumber the boys (but just by one. ;) I never thought about taking care of children as being a 'job' until I began to work in a day care center. It was then I realized that my life was meant to be dedicated to children!

Additional Comments: I've recently worked with an infant from 6 weeks on who had a chromosomal disorder, cleft lip & palate, and a heart problem and also with an autistic and bipolar 3 year old and his healthy 1 yr old brother. I also tutor all ages in many subjects up to collegiate level reading and literature comprehension, advanced algebra and trigonometry,as well as intermediary Spanish and advanced French, also with literature and comprehension. I will take ALL your challenges!! ;)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.