Leora a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30329

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being with kids and helping them and their families in any way that I can. I enjoy doing what I can to ensure that there will be a smile on the child's/children's faces as often as possible and on the parents faces when they get home from work. My greatest joy is to be able to see the smiles on the kids faces when they wake up, go to sleep, and throughout the day, knowing that they feel comfortable with having me there, and knowing that I am doing whatever I can to make them happy and comfortable.

Leora nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:471676

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids ages newborn-12 years of age for 10 years. I have stayed in the house with kids and played games, and also taken kids out whether it's just to the park around the corner, or to the zoo. I've made meals for the kids, and brought the kids to and from play dates; driven kids home from school; accompanied a parent with the child to the doctor if I'm needed; and brought kids to the pool.

Additional Comments: I have references and a resume to give to those who want them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.