Anahi a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am already a nanny, I'm dependable, trustworthy, patient and caring person.

Anahi nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:457309

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am an easygoing person who enjoys the simple things in life. I pride myself on my integrity and honesty. I adore spending time with children and have 7 years of experience caring for toddlers, kids and infants. I am Very good keeping things tidy as well as Clean. I have a kid of my own, I like to cook and do not have any problems doing some light housekeeping. I have my references available for you as you request them.

Additional Comments: I like to make craft, go to the park, to the libraries for story time. I like to teach spanish.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.