Megan a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 60614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I can't imagine myself doing anything that doesn't involve children. I also coach high school girl's lacrosse and it is so fulfilling to teach and be a part o their lives. My hope is to not only have a good relationship with the children I am in charge but also establish a bond with the family. It's a joy to help a family keep a routine and provide stability for working families.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:438993

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: In college, I was a part time nanny for a family with two boys ages 7 and 13. I took them to school every morning and then met them after school to assist in homework, cook a healthy dinner, and have fun. After college, I was a full time nanny for family with a one year old boy. I was responsible for all daily meals, changing, education, stimulation, and general care.

Additional Comments: I'm very out-going and energetic. I love sports and spending time outdoors. I can keep up with the most energetic kids and keep them laughing for hours. I am very flexible and can adapt to any environment and I follow rules very well. I take my responsibilities very seriously and I am very protective of the children put in my charge.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.