Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 407671 - Nannies4hire.com

Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with and caring for children and have worked as a full time nanny for 15+ years. I am interested in their long term growth and development, in teaching and nurturing them and seek to assist their parents in loving, training and helping their educational, emotional and overall human development

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:407671

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: New born experience, children aged 1 day old to teenagers, overnight assignments, carpooling, all aspects of childcare and home management

Additional Comments: i'm very creative, fun loving, an avid reader, artistic, enjoy walking and going to the park, love animals, special projects, teaching, love music, good disciplinarian, strong morals and character, really enjoy hanging out with kids, taking them to movies, sports etc. Many years of volunteer work with children and animals


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.