Karlina a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids. If I could pick any job this would be it.

Karlina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:403322

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I worked as a camp counselor for three summers, and been involved with kids ministries at church for the past 10 years. For the last 11 months I have been volunteering in a childcare center at a homeless shelter. I have worked with kids of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am a fun loving person who loves to laugh and spend quality time with people. I get along with people of all ages but especially kids. I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and my faith is of epic importance. Thats why i marked off the sunday morning section because I would like to use that time to attend church. Here are some of my favorite things of all time: rain, asian food, quelf, victoria secret sweatpants, my winter hat, fall, pumpkin spice anything pretty much, books, people, pictures, coloring, dancing in the rain, star gazing, laughing, spicy food(spicery the better), cooking/baking, movies, books (of all kinds), Bookstores, talking... I hope that gives you a little idea of who I am and what my personality is like.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.