Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love what I do. I enjoy watching the growth and development of children as well as filling a niche for busy families who desperately need reliable professional people whom they can trust with their children.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:389155

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: For fourteen years I have been watching over. Helping out, feeding, teaching, nurturing and caring for amazing kids and amazing Families! Dogs, cats, fish and frogs included. I have been with two families since I began my career as a Nanny/House Manager. Prior to my becoming a full time Nanny I worked for the xx in a management capacity. I felt there had to be more to life than eighty plus hour weeks and thus I began a journey that at the time I considered to be a “sabbatical” from my corporate life. Six years later my job as a Nanny ended when Andrew was half way through his freshman year. I have spent the last two years growing up with Gracie. I have married in those two years and have become a happy Step-Mom all while caring for Gracie and her busy parents. Oh, and Bailey their Yellow Lab too. As in my prior job, I was not only hired as a Nanny, but also as a House Manager. I took on a lot of pet projects. Such as, the entire organizing of the house and up keep of said organizing! I did a great deal of personal assistant type errands while Gracie was in school. When I first started Gracie was yet to begin pre-k. In that time we had a lot of craft activities, Gymboree dates and pre-k learning activities to fill our day. My job has required a lot of flexibility and awareness of just how busy families can be. I feel as though I brought a bit of order and stability to the Greer’s life, simply by being reliable, resourceful and completely willing to do what was needed no matter how big or small the task. I think it is important to note that while my first job was very much an only child job. In my current position I have spent a great deal of time with many children. I have excellent references from many families that will attest to the fact that yes, Ms. Beck Beck as I am lovingly referred to as; can absolutely take care of more than one child. I have been in the service industry my entire life and I am a giver! In me you will find an honest, sincere, energetic and funny person who will treat your family as if they were my own.

Additional Comments:

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.