Jamecia a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I consider myself a teacher, caregiver, inspirational person. I love children. I love talking car of people. I pan to open my own personal care home in the next five years.

Jamecia nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:385163

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare field for over ten years, and babysitting for 10 years. I'm currently a employee at Sheltering Arms Childcare Center. I have work with ages rangiing from infants to afterschoolers. I was a part-time pre-k teacher at Sheltering Arms Childcare center. I have a CDA, CNA, first aid and cpr, update tb test. I'm currently woking as a Home Care Nurse.

Additional Comments: I'm in search for another part time job. I would love to share my kindness, knowledge, and passion to care with a loving family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.