Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 376126 - Nannies4hire.com

Nanette a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 31156

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an aspiring writer and I'm looking for a live/work situation that allows me to write while not having to worry about a roof over my head--until Oprah discovers my obvious genius of course. Not looking to get rich off of your family, just to be a helpful mix for each other. My hallmark is flexibility. Evenings, nights and weekends are just like any other day to me. I'm here to fill in the gaps and help facilitate the smooth, uninterrupted running of your family life.

Nanette nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:376126

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been working as a live in nanny/housekeeper/caregiver since '06. One of my "gigs" was in Canton with a British family with three kids between 4 and 7, another in Roswell with four kids between 10 and 17. I have experience managing twins, type 1 diabetes, and bed wetting.

Additional Comments: I am old school: "put that down" means the same thing whether I say it once or seven times. So I don't see any reason why I should have to say it seven times. Looking for a home where it is understood that the adults are in charge. I'm miles away from a "drill sergeant", but I insist on respect, manners and accountability. And in exchange, your youngsters are entitled to the same from me. Weird bonus for you: I actually enjoy doing laundry. No kidding, I really do. I also love helping kids with their homework, nothing is more important than taking advantage of the opportunity to get an education. I have a car, I don't smoke, no kids or pets of my own. I bring a maturity and proactive nature to the job that you won't find anywhere else.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.