sahra a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i have to be honest here, after i have my own son, now almost 6 years old. i notice what a really responsible job was taking care of other peoples childrens. so i was kind of scare to get back in the nanny gig i use to, because having my own son show me how this is a very responsible job. well i took 6 years off and i am ready now, i love the nanny job because i love children they are fun to be around, i am aware that i am better at careing for child, because i have my own. and the last part is like every parents out there i would like a job where it is not going to keep me away from my child for to long. i am an involved mother and i would like to attend to any school activity if i can. so finding a job work for me and my child, while helping a family like my by caring for their children while they are away is like a win win for me.

sahra nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:374015

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: since i move to the US i have been working as a childcare part time along with my full time job or schooling. i have come across so many families and meet many kind people through my work life. it has been seven years since i left my last family moving from charlotte, nc to georgia. however the kids i left after eight year of caring are now in high school, and collage and they are my facebook family i follow there progress in life even if i am not there. thats why i love the job if you do a good job, and you are truly caring you are no different than part of the family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.