Donna R. a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and have a lot of experience doing so. I am very compliant and I am very talented. I can help children with work and art activities. I can manage kids very well due to having one of my own and having lots of experience.

Donna R. nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:357760

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, GA

My past childcare experience: I got my degree in Early Childhood Education at Dekalb Community College in Atlanta, GA. I worked at a daycare centers and schools for eight years. I have a teenage daughter that I have cared for her whole life and was substitute teacher and a parent volunteer at her schools. I have watched kids my whole life as a mother, babysitter, teacher, and nanny aid.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.