Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 350751 - Nannies4hire.com

Cory a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am able to nurture and care for children and provide comfort to them while their parents are away. I also am prudent about keeping them on their schedules and can multi-task fairly well. I love to read to children and feel that I have the art of relating to children well.

Cory nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:350751

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA


My past childcare experience: While in college, I lived with a family of 4, two boys under the age of 4 and served as a nanny. I bathed and fed the children, as well as taught them swim lessons during the summer. Additionally, I have extensive experience with children, as I have two nephews and have worked in a daycare position teaching and nurturing children from infant to age 9. My most recent experience was nannying for a family with a newborn girl and 18 month old son for 9 months.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Maori Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.